Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Da Coconut Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alisam24 25 days ago

Hawaiian Plate Lunch

The kalua pig was on point like home, the laualau was like Highway Inn's laulau! The poke was good but i wish they put seaseme or kui kui oil in it. The lomi, poi & chicken long rice was good but wish was bigger portion. I understand the portion they give is small because of the customers who will likely be walking in on the regular are not big Hawaiian food eaters. If i can suggest, "kama'iana" portion you know what i mean. The owner of the place served us our food & was so sweet! She is from Hawaii which helps because she know what Hawaiian food taste like back home. Im so excited because they going start shipping!! We Haven't been home (Hawaii) in 3 years and found Da Coconut Cafe because Lakai is shut down. Looked up closest Hawaiian food places near them and boom!!! I'm so happy to have found Da Coconut Cafe because we have been searching for a comparable Hawaiian food place and for sure found it!

Jaymo639 about 2 months ago

Loco Moco

Always an easy go-to item, so ono when mashed and mixed up. Da Coconut Cafe's loco moco is one of the best around. The gravy is perfect, not too salty or sweet. The eggs aren't too runny or the yolk hardened, fried just right. The hamburger patty doesn't seem like generic frozen, cardboard types. So if you're craving a good loco moco, head to Da Coconut Cafe!!

Toreeroberts18 about 2 months ago

Kalua Pork Sandwich

The Kalua Pork Sandhwich is so good! Being from Kauai missing home I was trying to find a good BBQ/Authetic Hawaiian food when I stumbled across the Coconut Cafe and fell in love!!! I have found my cafe when I miss home!

Cjdhrichards 3 months ago

Loco Moco

We tried out Da Coconut Cafe a few weeks ago and were so impressed! I ordered the Loco Moco for my hubs and got a Poke Bowl for myself. We spent 3 years in Oahu and loved the authenticity of these meals, not to mention, their amazing flavor. When I find myself missing Hawaii, you can bet I'll be stopping by Da Coconut Cafe! Very friendly atmosphere in the cafe too!

Pmiller0000 3 months ago

Meat Jun

Yummy!! First time here, won't be the last. Great, fresh Hawaiian style food, great friendly service. Almost feel like I'm on the islands.

C4mussel 4 months ago

Island Breakfast

Got the Island breakfast with the kalua pork and what a great combo! Def recommend this dish and the kalua pork anytime!

Jul 4 months ago

Kalua Pork

It is smoky and so flavorful. Best eaten with a side of their macaroni salad. This is my favorite dish of there's so far and I came in only interested in poke. I'm so glad I've tried this.

Vince 4 months ago

Loco Moco

So I've only eaten here once. We were traveling from out of town. I just happen to see it and me being Polynesian, I had to go. This place is amazing. I loved everything about it. Food was great. Environment was great. The people were great. 3 greats = πŸ€™πŸ½πŸ€™πŸ½πŸ€™πŸ½πŸ€™πŸ½πŸ€™πŸ½ Fast forward to the end of this month. I have a family wedding. When I saw it was in Temecula I was like CHOOHOO!!! I get to Da Coconut Cafe!!!! There will be a bunch of Polys in town. I hope you ready!

Hylinamarcus808 4 months ago

Chantilly Cake

We were guided here by our Guardian Angels β™₯️My Husband and I are originally from Oahu. We crave local food all the time...Those "Hawaiian BBQ" places just don't cut it for us... It just so happened that my husband got a job near by and found this Amazing Place😍😍 Everything we've tried is just 'Broke Da Mouth' 🀀 We love this place and honestly wouldn't go anywhere else to get our Hawaiian fix πŸ€™πŸ€™πŸ€™πŸ€™

Emsssie 5 months ago

Chicken Katsu

Better than L&L's! My favorite local spot for all my island favorites with the best customer service everytime!

Ellist358 6 months ago

Kalua Pork Sandwich

My Girlfriend and I take forever to find a place to eat majority of the time. About a month ago we remembered a co worker was telling us about a restaurant his parent owned. We tried it , not knowing what to think. By far the #1 place to eat in Temecula if you want something quick and easy. In addition, it is an amazing place to sit down and get a taste of Hawaii. Lastly, we will see y'all soon because we chose to eat there tonight haha.

Pamela 6 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich w/hashbrown

I love this breakfast sandwich it is delicious, the Portuguese sausage is my favorite.

Sl 7 months ago

Teriyaki Beef

Food was so good! We are super excited to have a Hawaiian place like this near by. I highly recommend.

Arsalan 7 months ago

Bento Box

I love the atmosphere and the food, the workers are friendly and the food is tasty, it's always clean and they have phone chargers at the tables!

Tom about 1 month ago

Breakfast Combo

Visiting friends in Murrieta and was looking for a taste from home. The Breakfast Combo was a great option. Was the perfect portion and the flavors along with the atmosphere were the perfect touch to start the day. Thank you for being here and providing a little bit of home away from home. Will definitely be visiting again and often πŸ™

Garrisonj2000 about 2 months ago

Chicken Katsu

The food was really delicious and remind me if home ( Hawaii). The staff is really friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Mhagreen502 3 months ago

Kalua Pork

Coming from Hawaii....this is the best place in Temecula and its not even close. Island flavor, Island care. You want legit Hawaiian food, you come here.

Lmm4jc 3 months ago

Lechon

So crispy and flavorful. The best fried pork belly we've had. If you haven't tried it, you're so missing out! Thanks Da Coconut for being our new fave spot! Can't go wrong from breakfast to lunch to dinner, oh and dessert!

Karenwood413 4 months ago

Loco Moco

My family and I are huge fans of Da Coconut Cafe! Not only is their food consistently delicious but they have amazing customer service - it feels like family whenever we walk through their doors. It's rare to get that level of service anywhere these days. As for the food, some of our favorites include their loco moco, chicken katsu plate, poki, spam musubi, and bbq chicken. However I have yet to try one thing I haven't liked. I'm so glad to have delicious, authentic Hawaiian faire here in Temecula. Give this place a try. There's a reason why they have such rave reviews!

Lmm4jc 4 months ago

Loco Moco

We've been wanting to try the Loco Moco here because we've had it before somewhere else and OMG, this was the BOMB, seriously...the flavor was spot on, the rice perfect and the egg not too runny and the burger was tasty too! We will be back to get it again. Note: we split a double and it was just enough for 2 of us!

Jenortega55 4 months ago

Loco Moco

AMAZING FOOD!! I am so happy we found this spot! It reminds us of being in Hawaii! Staff is so friendly and the food is amazing!! We love Coconut Cafe!!

Sarashamblin 4 months ago

Poke Bowl

Yum yum yum! Best poke we've tried in California. We frequently go to Hawaii and this is the most authentic tasting. Their Kalua pork is FANTASTIC as well!

Pamela 5 months ago

French Toast

The French toast is out of this world, I love it for any time of the day especially with a side of Portuguese Sausage! It is the best!

Seansampson01 5 months ago

Loco Moco

Having sampled many different ones over the years, my standards for a Loco Moco dish are fairly high. The one Da Coconut Cafe is high on my list of the best! It's as equally delicious as it is authentic. Highly recommend it along with many of the other items on the menu.

Pamela 6 months ago

French Fries

Love the crinkle cut fries they are so good and have great seasoning, the garlic Aioli is so yummy with it!

Pamela 6 months ago

Poke Bowl

I love my Poke bowls from DaCoconut! Portions are generous and Sherry is awesome and the staff is great too. Our office eats there multiple times per week. Would highly recommend

Amybblack 7 months ago

French Fries

This is my new favorite place to eat. Everything I have tried (been there four times since I found it three weeks ago) has been amazing, The french fries with the garlic aioli were so good, I cannot stop thinking about them.

Pamela 7 months ago

Fried Shrimp

I love this meal, So delicious! I just love this place, makes me miss Hawaii. Be sure to ask for the shells off. Easier to eat and more delicious with the Garlic Aioli to dip on the side.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland,Β OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles,Β CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus,Β GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo,Β NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod,Β MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst,Β NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta,Β GA